Time for a QuiltyQuiz!

Time for a QuiltyQuiz!

I thought we’d try this again.  Sorry to all those of you who came to visit me earlier and found the link not working.  Enjoy your day.  Scroll down to find the button to click on to start this quiz.

https://quiltgranny.polldaddy.com/s/block-heads

 

4 responses to “Time for a QuiltyQuiz!”

  1. thedarlingdogwood Avatar
    thedarlingdogwood

    Fun! I got 90% but don’t know how to see what I missed.

    Like

  2. Tu-Na Quilts Avatar

    I got 80%. Better than I thought I would. Great idea!! Great post!

    Like

  3. tlcquiltsblog Avatar

    For some reason I can only see part of the post. ?

    Like

  4. myquiltprojects Avatar

    That quiz was a blast! I knew more than I thought I did? Beautiful quilt too!

    Like

I’m Velda

Welcome to my little corner of the Internet! Its dedicated to all things quilty and quirky…or anything else that strikes my fancy. I’m glad you took a few minutes out of your day to say hello. I am all about creativity, craftsmanship, and all things made by my own hands.

Let’s connect